Find værksted

Her finder du en liste over godkendte værksteder sorteret i alfabetisk orden.

A.L. Del-Pin A/S

Adresse:

Nordvesthavnsvej 10

6400

Kontakt:

Niels-Henrik Hedegaard

Tlf. 74488888

nh@delpin.dk

A.O. Materiel Udlejning

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Anders Skjøth

Tlf. 75914948

anders@aomateriel.dk

A/S N. P. Trucks

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Annie Nørgaard

Tlf. 75647500

ano@nptrucks.dk

AH Liftudlejning ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Kristian Labuz

Tlf. 36774818

kristian.labuz@riwal.com

Ahern Denmark A/S
Adresse:

Friis Hansens Vej 2, 7100 Vejle

 

Kontakt:
Henrik Damsgaard

Tlf. 75822200

service@aherndenmark.dk

AJKOM Aps.

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Jesper Groht

Tlf. 21626837

mail@ajkom.dk

Bejco & Kramac A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Børge Ejvind Jørgensen

Tlf. 86924870

bej@bejco.dk

Brunsgaard A/S -Stillads- & Materieludlejning

Adresse:

 

Kontakt:

Jesper Norrild

Tlf. 70129500

jn@brunsgaard.as

Cederborg ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Rune Cederborg

Tlf. 20292856

info@cederborg.dk

Collé Rental & Sales ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Søren Jensen

Tlf. 28197803

sjensen@colle.eu

Danilift A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Torben Nielsen

Tlf. 98631599

tn@danilift.dk

Falcon Lifts

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Charlotte Drejergaard

Tlf. 66131100

cld@falconlifts.com

G.S.V. Materieludlejning A/S

Adresse:

Baldersbuen 5

2640

Kontakt:

Kenni Heine

Tlf. 43997274

khp@gsb.dk

Garant Udlejning A/S

Adresse:

Fabriksparken 18

2600

Kontakt:

Michel Hansen

Tlf. 43630306

michel@garant.dk

HF Materiel

 

Kontakt: Henrik Feldmann

Tlf. 40500100

hfmateriel@gmail.com

Horsens Lift

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Karsten Jensen

Tlf. 75601969

vaerksted@horsenslift.dk

Horsens Truck og Lift ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Klaus Skovdal Larsen

Tlf. 24638006

info@htol.dk

Hydel ApS
Adresse:
Bødkervej 2A
4300 Holbæk

Kontakt:
Kasper Larsen
Tlf: 82822010
KB@hydel.dk

Hydrema Danmark A/S

Adresse:

 

Kontakt: Dan Madsen


Tlf. 46497575

dam@hydrema.com

JJ Hydraulik A/S

Adresse:

 

Kontakt: Thomas Jensen

Tlf. 70332400

yj@jjhydraulik.dk

JM Trykluft A/S

Adresse:

Fabrikvej 5

8260

Kontakt:

Martin V. Rasmussen

Tlf. 86282511

mvr@jmtrykluft.dk

JMM-Group A/S - Rønnede

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Thomas Fjordhøj

Tlf. 56711160

thomas.fjordhoj@jmm-group.com

Johs. Mertz A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Jan Jensen

Tlf. 61557708

jan.jensen@mertz.dk

Jysk Lift Service ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Jens Korsholm

Tlf. 74835121

jls@jyskliftservice.dk

Jøma Lift Teknik A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Hans Nielsen

Tlf. 75864333

hn@genielift.dk

KK Lift & Maskinservice ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Kristoffer Kristensen

Tlf. 28874813

mail@kklm.dk

Køge Lift ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Per Wehrs

Tlf. 56650565

pw@koegelift.dk

Larsens Entreprise & Maskinservice

Adresse:

 

Kontakt:

Jan Larsen

Tlf. 54556623

jan@le-ms.dk

LISSNER ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Morten Lissner

Tlf. 70101097

ml@lissneraps.dk

LOXAM A/S

Adresse:

Svejsegangen 5

2690

Kontakt:

Martin Knoblauch

Tlf. 46161920

mkn@loxam.dk

Nicolaisen & Larsen A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Anita Hansen

Tlf. 70101214

ah@jcb.dk

Omme Lift A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Henrik Lorentsen

Tlf. 75341300

henrik.lorentsen@ommelift.dk

Poulsen Stillads & Liftudlejning A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Poulsen Stillads A/S

Tlf. 75532488

lift@poulsenstillads.dk

Ringsted Liftudlejning ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Morten Lynghøjen

Tlf. 57613545

morten@ringsted-lift.dk

Riwal Danmark A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Eskild Eskildsen

Tlf. 70100097

eskild.eskildsen@riwal.com

S/R Truck & Maskinservice

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Søren Rasmussen

Tlf. 57675271

soren@sr-truck.dk

Sandholdt Smedie

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Henrik Kjær

Tlf. 40103752

sandholdtsmedie@hotmail.com

SB Lift

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Steffen Bertelsen

Tlf. 50923000

sb@sblift.dk

Scantruck A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Eskild R. Jensen

Tlf. 96147210

eksild@scantruck.dk

Skovgaard Maskinservice A/S
Adresse:
Tolstrup Allé 15
7000 Fredericia
Kontakt:
Jakob Hansen
Tlf: 40216922
jakob@franks-liftservice.dk

Slagelse Liftudlejning ApS.

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Anders Lindboe

Tlf. 58505075

al@slagelselift.dk

Steiness Liftcenter ApS

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Poul Steiness

Tlf. 43350110

poul@steiness-liftcenter.dk

Versalift Denmark A/S

Adresse:

 

 

Kontakt:

Jákup Mortensen

Tlf. 98632433

jakupm@versalift.dk